10 Questions for the Dalai Lama

Just kidding!  It’s really 10 questions for me!

My friend and co-worker, Steve Albert, who blogs on “Not Cease from Exploration”, asked me if he could interview me on his blog.  I was honored by his request and accepted the challenge (I didn’t really know what kinds of questions I would get…)  The questions were fun and interesting, and I had a blast answering them.

You can catch the full post here:  10 Questions from the author of Lights Cancer Action!

Many thanks to Steve for his interest and continued readership!!  While you are there, feel free to check out Steve’s blog.  You can find a link also under my “Friends” tab.

IMDb 10 Questions for the Dalai Lama (2006)

Leave a Reply

