2 thoughts on “Another Bullet Dodged

  1. So glad to hear your Mom is better. I like the sound of those pink cheeks! Absolutely amazing to think of the fluid(blood) taken off of her lungs and around her heart. I am so happy that she got in when she did. I am glad she is being more closely monitored.

    Your risotto sounds amazing. Would you mind sharing. I made the pesto pasta tonight. So good.Nice spinach salad with avocado.

    Have a wonderful time on your trip. I know you will!!

  2. I’m so glad that your mom is better. You really deserve this trip. That recipe does sound delicious; you should definitely share. Can’t wait to hear about your adventure!

Leave a Reply

