Interview with the Vampire

Ok, so maybe not a vampire, but how about an interview with ME?  🙂

My thanks to Valerie, “AtlantaMomOfThree”, who is featuring fellow bloggers through her Summer Blog Party (Week 1)!  Valerie interviewed me, and one other blogger, for her first of eight weeks of featuring blogs she follows.  Here is the link to the interview.  Please be sure to check out Valerie’s blog while you’re there!

http://atlantamomofthree.wordpress.com/2013/06/03/summer-blog-party-week-one/

3 thoughts on “Interview with the Vampire

  1. Hi, Michelle! I discovered your blog through Valerie. I’ll be featured later, too. You are an amazing person to have the courage you do. Will be praying for you! God bless you. 🙂

      • Yes, I agree that it was so kind of Valerie to do this! I look forward to checking out more blogs this way, too! 🙂 I will be featured on July 15.

Leave a Reply

