3 thoughts on “Squash

  1. I so agree with you. We love butternut squash…it’s yummy. We actually just had it tonight for dinner. It’s mild and sweet. It might remind you of a sweet potato kind of flavor. Butternut squash soup is awesome or you can even boil and mash it like you would mashed potatos. Jenny puts cubed butternut squash in her veggie soup….mmmm…mmmm…..enjoy it!!!!

  2. Butternut squash is wonderful. I suggest making soup. I put ancho peppers in mine for a little zing.

  3. I can’t agree with you more on your “squash” blog! Thanks Sissy for the yummy butternut squash tonight for dindin. I have also been loving spaghetti sqash too! I am def eating a lot more sqaush nowadays 🙂

Leave a Reply

