3 thoughts on “Nothing

  1. This weekend is the Avon walk in NYC for Breast Cancer. I have a friend walking it and I did it in 2008 – 26.2 miles on day one and 13.1 on day two. It was a great experience.

    • Wow. I can’t even imagine doing that, even in good health! I’m impressed! My stepdaughter is doing a walk in Central Park tomorrow for breast cancer. It’s the ACS Strides for Breast Cancer walk.

  2. I have to admit it was a great thing to do but I did not sign up in future years because the training, if you do it properly, is intense and time consuming.

Leave a Reply

