4 thoughts on “Screen Test

  1. Maybe the dampness contributes to the fluid retention? Just a thought. 🙂 Glad the juicing is going well.

  2. Michele,
    You are amazing. I hope you know that! I constantly find more things day after day of reading this to admire about you!

    I do want you to know, I just got my mammogram on Thursday, I’m due to have my pap in March and just had my colonoscopy! I’m good thus far but agree, early detective is key.

  3. Hi Michele,

    I’m new to juicing myself, but my favorite mix is a tennis ball size of fresh spinach, 3 large carrots, 2 stalks of celery, 1/4 of a lime and 1 small apple. You can substitute a ring of pineapple for the apple if you’d like.

    Let me know what you think. Really glad you’re doing so well….

    Sue

  4. Hi!! Thanks for letting us know about the program, it was hard to watch but really good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

