3 thoughts on “The Green Mile

  1. Michele, it’s so wonderful to hear your positive attitude and I look forward reading your posts each day. Stay strong my friend. You’re amazing.

  2. I am intrigued with this drink. I especially am interested in the differences you and hublet have seen in your skin. My poor momma has suffered with debilitating eczema her entire life and is in crisis at all time with it. Perhaps something like this might help her? Worth looking into…I thank you for sharing all of theses experiences,Michele. You cannot comprehend the amount of lives you have touched.

Leave a Reply

