6 thoughts on “Home Alone

  1. Michele, If you need anything…..I am available up till about 2pm……I can get there in 20 minutes…..570-878-3486….. I am up until about 1:30-2AM…if you need to chat I will check my facebook until then….. True friends are always there when you need them most….I’m one of them…..

  2. Michele, don’t overdue it-think like our canine friends….Never stand when you can sit, never sit when you can lie down! Sorry to hear about the headache. Hope it stops soon! Feel free to call me anytime!
    Love, gina

  3. I have always loved “Jammie Days.” The kids and I used to do it every once in a while when they were little. I still do it once in a while (they do too!). Jammies send the message— I’m relaxing, resting, recovering…

  4. You had a very ambitious schedule..I’m glad you worked Netflix in!!!! How did your hummus turn out?? I bet it was fab just like you!

Leave a Reply

